INSTI® 丙肝抗体检测

全球首个丙肝抗体XNUMX分钟快速检测试剂盒

全球最快速的丙肝检测

什么是 INSTI® 丙肝病毒检测?

INSTI® HCV 抗体检测是全球首款1分钟快速检测试剂。检测结果高度准确、价格合理并且方便使用。该产品方便携带,无需额外设备,允许服务机构从临床实验室到远程测试中心等多种环境下进行检测。有了 IgG 和 IgM 程序控制以及检测 HCV 6-XNUMX型基因的能力,INSTI HCV 检测工具能有效对抗丙型肝炎。

丙肝血液检测用于确定某人是否曾感染过丙型肝炎病毒。

INSTI 丙肝血液检测试剂能在血液中检测出丙型肝炎病毒的抗体。这些化学物质在感染时会被释放至血液中。

优点

  • 极速

    短短60秒内获取检测结果

  • 灵活

    其快速结果使它很容易被纳入各种工作流程模式中

  • 易兼容

    INSTI适用于多数算法模型

  • 敏感

    检测 IgM 和 IgG 抗体

产品特点

  • 独特的免疫过滤“流通”设计

  • 包括柳叶刀、吸管和酒精棉签

  • 无需计时器

  • 防溢膜

准确性

  • 样品类型

    灵敏度

    特异性

  • 全血/血清/血浆

    100%

    99.7%

免责声明
有关更多信息,请参阅我们的 INSTI HCV抗体检测使用说明.

INSTI 产品使用方法

INSTI旗下产品已进行超过15万次检测,在全球范围内受到医疗专业人士的信赖。我们的平台产品能在1分钟内提供精确检测结果,而同类竞争产品则需20分钟到数天不等的时间。

采血

用刺血针刺破手指并采集一小滴血液。

艾滋病检测试剂盒说明

形成血液样本

添加血液至1号瓶中,摇匀

HIV自检说明

倾倒溶液剂

摇动瓶身并一次性倾倒溶液

小巧、简单及精确的检测结果

批准和认证

客户评价

德韦恩福特
艾滋病教育和预防服务主任

今年,我们能够在一天内测试 72 人。 由于该活动提高了对艾滋病毒/艾滋病的认识,我们也很自然地会提供快速艾滋病毒检测。 我们希望确保每个人都知道他们可以在 60 秒内获得测试结果。 如果人们知道测试速度如此之快,那么来接受测试就会变得更加容易和更具吸引力。

史蒂芬
亚特兰大救援中心

当测试快速且可移植时,当场提供它就容易得多。 消除访问障碍是我们的首要任务。 这 INSTI 测试套件改变了游戏规则,因为它可以让人们如此快速地了解自己的状态。

乔纳森
HIMM项目

在我们使用的最后一个测试中,存在一些关于窗口期和测试运行时间长度的问题。 它使外展测试过于复杂。 尝试后很快 INSTI 在现场,我们意识到一分钟的测试非常适合在公共场所使用,它可以增强我们的外展计划

HCV 检测常见问题解答

当用于早期来检测无丙肝症状的患者时,建议对所有18岁以上成年人进行至少一次的筛查,除了那些丙肝流行率非常低的机构。当然也建议在怀孕期间和有丙肝感染危险因素的全年龄段患者中进行筛查。在风险因素持续存在的情况下,建议对这类患者进行定期筛查。危险因素包括:现阶段或曾经吸毒,1992年XNUMX月之前接受了输血或器官移植,接受过肾透析,在工作、纹身或穿刺时接触过针头,在监狱工作或生活,母亲患有丙肝,感染艾滋,无保护措施的的性行为。
您可能感染了丙肝病毒 (HCV) 但没有任何症状。您的医生可以通过验血发现某些肝酶水平很高来进行判断。如果是这种情况,他们会进行更多检测来进一步确诊。丙肝通常不会引起症状,但患者可能会在感染后的一到三个月内出现以下症状:深黄色尿液,嗜睡或疲倦,发烧,粘土色或灰色大便,胃、腹部或关节疼痛,恶心、呕吐或食欲不振,黄疸或者皮肤和眼睛发黄。
• 您可能感染丙型肝炎而没有症状。 • 测试快速简单。 • 您将保护您的家人和朋友。 • 治疗可以杀死病毒,甚至可以治愈你。 • 早期治疗可预防肝硬化和肝功能衰竭。
许多国家已经进行了广泛的丙型肝炎检测,但其中很少有经过严格和独立的评估。 丙肝病毒抗体检测的研究只是偶尔在医学期刊上发表。 实验室专业人员可能会深入了解哪些测试效果最好。 广泛的研究表明, INSTI 正确执行时,HCV 血液检测非常准确。 医学测试的准确性通常用敏感性和特异性来描述。 敏感性意味着所有 HCV 阳性个体的检测结果均为阳性。 特异性意味着所有 HIV 阴性者的检测结果均为阴性。 在临床研究中,我们的丙型肝炎抗体测试显示其敏感性为 100%,特异性为 99.7%。
非反应性结果:膜上应出现一个在任何背景色调上方清晰可辨的蓝色对照点。 控制点表示测试已正确执行并且已使用人体样本。 反应结果:对照和测试区域可见的两个蓝点表明样本含有丙型肝炎抗体。 根据反应性测试结果,应进行丙型肝炎确认测试。 无效结果:如果没有控制点或膜上没有点,则测试无效。 无效的测试结果意味着测试运行不正确或添加的样本不足。 无法解释无效的测试结果。 任何无效的试验都应使用全新的膜试剂盒、试剂盒组件和辅助材料对新鲜样本进行重复检测。

 

想了解更多关于我们的 HCV 抗体检测的信息吗?

请联系我们!

INSTI® HCV Antibody Test

The First One-Minute Hepatitis C Antibody Test

The World's Fastest Test For Hepatitis C

What is the INSTI® HCV Test?

The INSTI® HCV Antibody Test is the world’s first one minute test. It is highly accurate, affordable, and easy-to-use. The platform is an entirely portable system requiring no additional equipment, allowing providers to perform the test in multiple settings, from clinical labs to remote testing centers. With IgG and IgM procedural control and the ability to test for HCV genotypes 1 – 6, the INSTI HCV Antibody Test is an excellent tool in the fight against Hepatitis C.

A hepatitis C blood testing is used to determine if someone has ever been infected with the hepatitis C virus.

The INSTI hepatitis C blood tests look for antibodies to the hepatitis C Virus in the blood. They are chemicals that are released into the bloodstream when infected.

Benefits

  • Rapid

    Test yields results in as little as 60 seconds

  • Flexible

    Its rapid results makes it easy to include in a variety of workflow models

  • Compatible

    INSTI works with most testing algorithms

  • Sensitive

    Detects IgM and IgG Antibodies

Features

  • Unique immunofiltration “flow-through” design

  • Lancet, pipette and alcohol swab included

  • No timers required

  • Spill-free membrane

Accuracy

  • Sample Type

    Sensitivity

    Specificity

  • Whole Blood / Serum / Plasma

    100%

    99.7%

Disclaimer
For more information, see our INSTI HCV Antibody Test Instructions For Use.

How to Use INSTI

INSTI is trusted by healthcare professionals globally with over 15 million tests already performed. The INSTI platform provides accurate results in 1 minute, where other competing products require 20 minutes to days for their results.

Collect blood

Use the lancet to prick your finger and collect a drop of blood.

hiv testing kit instructions

Add Blood Sample

Add your blood into Bottle 1 and shake.

hiv self test instructions

Pour Solutions

Shake and pour solutions one at a time.

Discreet, easy, and accurate results

Approved & Certified by

What Our Customers Are Saying

DeWayne Ford
Director of HIV Education and Prevention Service

This year we were able to test 72 people in a single day. As the event promotes HIV/AIDS awareness, it’s natural that we would also offer rapid HIV testing. We want to make sure everyone knows they can get their test results in 60 seconds. It’s so much easier and more attractive for people to come and get tested if they know it’s that fast.

Steven
AID Atlanta

When testing is fast and portable, it’s so much easier to offer it there and then. Removing the barriers to access is a huge priority for us. The INSTI test kit is game-changing because it allows people to know their status so quickly.

Jonathon
The HIMM Project

With the last test we were using, there were some concerns about window periods and the length of time it took for the test to run. It made outreach testing too complicated. Very quickly after trying INSTI in the field, we realized that a one-minute test would be ideal for use in public spaces and it could enhance our outreach programs

HCV Testing FAQs

When used for early detection in patients without symptoms of hepatitis C, screening at least once for all adults over the age of 18 is recommended, except in facilities with very low HCV prevalence. Screening is also recommended during pregnancy and in patients of all ages with risk factors for HCV infection. Regular screening is recommended for patients with risk factors while the risk factors persist. Risk factors for HCV include: • Current or past drug use • Received a blood transfusion or organ transplant before July 1992 • Received kidney dialysis • Contact with needles, including at work and while tattooing or piercing • Working in prison or live • Be born to a mother with hepatitis C • Have HIV infection • Have unprotected sexual intercourse
You can be infected with the hepatitis C virus (HCV) and have no symptoms. Your doctor can do this by doing blood tests and finding that your levels of certain liver enzymes are high. If so, they will do more tests to confirm that you have the disease. Although hepatitis C often does not cause symptoms, patients can develop symptoms within one to three months of contracting the virus. Symptoms may include: • Dark yellow urine • Drowsiness or tiredness • Fever • Clay-colored or gray stools • Pain in stomach, abdomen or joints • Nausea, vomiting, or loss of appetite • Jaundice or yellow skin and eyes
• You can have hepatitis C without symptoms. • The test is quick and easy. • You will protect your family and friends. • Treatment can kill the virus and maybe even cure you. • Early treatment prevents cirrhosis and liver failure.
A wide range of hepatitis C tests have been made in many countries, but few of them have undergone rigorous and independent assessments. Research on Hep C Virus Ab tests is only occasionally published in medical journals. Lab professionals may have insight into which tests work best. Extensive research studies have shown that the INSTI HCV Blood Test Test is highly accurate when performed correctly. The accuracy of medical tests is typically described in terms of sensitivity and specificity. Sensitivity means that all HCV-positive individuals test positive. Specificity means that all HIV-negative persons test negative. In clinical studies, our hepatitis C antibody test shows to have a sensitivity of 100% and a specificity of 99.7%.
Non-reactive result: One blue control dot that is clearly discernable above any background tint should appear on the membrane. The control dot indicates the test has been performed correctly and a human specimen has been used. Reactive Result: Two blue dots visible in the control and test area indicate that the specimen contains Hepatitis C antibodies. Following a reactive test result, Hepatitis C confirmation testing should be conducted. Invalid Result: The test is invalid if there is no control dot or there is no dot on the membrane. An invalid test result means that the test was run incorrectly or insufficient specimen was added. Invalid test results cannot be interpreted. Any invalid test should be repeated with a fresh specimen using a new membrane kit, kit components and support materials.

 

 

Want to learn more about our HCV Antibody Test?

Get in touch with us!